patw-21.diaryland.com

home | e-mail | d-land



You have now stumbled into my older entries, and now you must read...read I tell you...muahah ha ha...





I'm feelin:The current mood of patw-21.diaryland.com.




Chapter. 1 ~ Chapter. 2~ Chapter. 3


500-600 ~ 600+~


hey. thanks for taking the time to look at my older entries. it's greatly appriciated. *smiles*

[ My new life has started )

[ Electric Blue )

[ My lil' adventure )

[ In the mood for life )

[ Dear Amanda )

[ Moving 0ut )

[ No classes )

[ Sluts United )

[ Moving )

[ Turn around and say "goodbye" )

[ The start or the end? )

[ Moving out )

[ No schedule )

[ tee-tor-tot-ers )

[ My review )

[ Fizzled Universe )

[ Psycology )

[ Rav� B�b� )

[ Yellow nails )

[ Who am I? )

[ Skunk owl )

[ Restless Night )

[ Mall Junkie )

[ 101 paw facts )

[ Rumors, and Liquids )

[ Organisation in K-town )

[ Home at last )

[ Time to leave )

[ Ear, Christeen, & piercing )

[ Spirits )

[ Phantom Menace returns... )

[ Wilbert &co. )

[ ((Hatred)) )

[ Pill Popper 5000 )

[ Love Cheaters )

[ Arrival )

[ A new phantom... )

[ Got Bud? )

[ The Fair )

[ Skin Types )

[ White water rafting )

[ My date )

[ Thirty-Six hundred )

[ Three hours of... )

[ cheerboi has made an appearance )

[ Pot Glossery )

[ ��mari-jane�� )

[ Email )

[ Beckie & Christine )

[ My html is showing )

[ Odd? Yes. Important? Not really. )

[ The Weekend Activities )

[ �� thump thump �� )

[ Ottawa shoryt )

[ Jecca )

[ Lava Lamp 2000 )

[ Sex Ed )

[ home )

[ "Make Up" sex )

[ Six month hemp contract )

[ Private Party )

[ Walking down down down town )

[ I've arrived in Kingston )

[ Trip with dad )

[ htnl11 )

[ trip )

[ Red roots )

[ update...finally )

[ vw )

[ Mothers Day 2001 )

[ walk in the bush )

[ Zoloft (part 1) )

[ Before famine )

[ Party )

[ hair continued )

[ Short thing )

[ gas )

[ Hair much?> )

[ See spot run )

[ BAD NEWS )

[ Um...sleep is good? )

[ lava lamp )

[ room )

[ lava goo )

[ fish )

[ Snow Day )

[ Kryton )

[ Quotes )

[ Start of new job )

[ Clean Room )

[ Glasses )

[ Ski day )

[ pot-luck )

[ Exams )

[ 82% )

[ Advil )

[ sick )

[ American Psycho )

[ Not fired )

[ Before job )

[ T.G.I.F )

[ Carly...(ex) )

[ Liz~ )

[ Diary-Rings & Links )

[ The people in my life (edited) )

[ Entry 1 )



Chapter 1
~ Chapter 2~ Chapter 3


hey. thanks for taking the time to explore my other entries, i really appriciate it. i know my spelling and capitals are bad, but if you don't like it, you can go somewhere else. and i thought since this is just a side note that it's ok not to use capitals. they annoy me anyway. thanks again and don't forget the guestbook, notes section, and the quiz.
gold_stats(below) ?