FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hey, my name's Lanis Kanicky and I'm a little new to this diary writing shit, so I'm not gonna be very good at it at first. I met Pat through one of his many girlfriends, so it stands to the max of all the glowsticks at every festival as a raver I'd post to another ravers site since I'm too lazy to get my own.

I'll be posting here for a while 'till Pat kicks me out and I gotta start a new one but for now let me tell you who I am.

Well, I'm 18 years old. I was born October 31, 1982, and I used to go to Caldwell Street School. I got kicked out of there and I went to Beckwith and I was kicked outta there too. I graduated with a 47. I went to high school and they let me in. I was one of those smart ass punk kids, with nothin' else better to do.

By grade 7 I found a lightstick and after a little research (shudder, hate that word) I connected it to raving and was hooked on that ever since. Phooey on all else from the throbbing digital beats on the phantom bass, hea hea hea. So I'll be back soon. And being a phantom and a figment of imagination, I'm the ghost that brushes behind the back that scares the other girl ravers that surf the Net this late at night, except I don't exist...








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!