FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I said I had more pictures. This is just a few of them. I really have ALOT more. :) My friend Hayley from grade 8 helped edit these, resize, crop, and scale them, or whatever. So thanks Hayley! There's about 10 more pictures too. The next ones are from when I had my long hair, and mowhawk.







More to come!




The point of these pictures really is to show you my new haircut, (but you can't see it really at all) but they are also good pictures, some are at least. In the new pictures you will see the hair cut though...

When you catch me on a bad day, with long hair and no hair gel, I look something like this...


My happy face.



This is an older picture, just to show you how long my hair was.


I really didn't mean to break the window, I just thought it might be a good picture. Oops.


Okay, I've never been in a box before. This could be interesting.

I have LOADS more pictures. I just have to have them approved before releasing them. They will be up soon.

Oh yes, and I had a lovely weekend at the vintage car races.

I've begun to dream again, and that is something I haven't done in a few years. Not faded dreams either, very distinct, clear, vivid dreams. I can remember all the detail. I'm sure this has some sort of meaning.

Enjoy the pics! More to come.
OH YEAH! I regisitered a domain. It's www.patwallace.tk! *click*
::pat::







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!