FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

those 2 little not working images, near the top of the page by "party central" are all messed up, I can't get them to work. Partially because I don't have somewhere to host them. Ideas? Also...there was a makeover^where dirty little secrets are hosted^! Enough with the tech talk, lets move on diary...

^this is where i wanted to begin^
I brushed my teeth, turned on the remaining lava lamps in my room, and then thought to check my email. That lead to this. Anyways...

My radio is on, some boring song, that is probably about to be the newest hit. pft! not.

I had a really good day at work though, i sold $217.00. That is very good. I am happy with that situation. This is good.

School started way too early again. My brain doesn't wake up until the rest of the teens brains do. Apparently, according to some study somewhere, that means 10:00am. The first 2 hours won't be too exciting, but then you should also think about this when making a schedule. Noone would put math first. Okay maybe a mathy kinda person, but not me.

In com-tech I'm making thier webpage as a final project. Neat eh? More on that later. If anyone can tell me how to put a microsoft powerpoint presentation online onto a page, please let me know in the guestbook, or leave me a note.

I'm going to mid-ohio with my dad before exams start, in june. I think niblet is coming too. This is good. I'm happy with that situation too.

Time to go to bed... -_- z Z zZz zZ
Cai�! ! !


the little ^ ^ things are devil horns, for example...^pat^ see?






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!