FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Merry Christmas...

So far, the gifts that I've recieved are listed below(including stocking stuff). This list may grow as my Dad told me he is bringing me a stash of presents! :-)

Okay here we go...
Fold up scissors,
snippits,
Green flece sweater,
3 pairs of socks,
Goop Tube (air bubles move slowly upwards through blue goo...
Green thick knit turtleneck sweater,
Blue long sleve shirt,
Beads from Vancouver, for hemp jewlery,
Incense,
Call display phone for my room, that's silver,
Grande Turismo 2 (Playstation game),
Statue of a wizard,
Letter stencils,
Reflective tape,
2 more clibing clips, one blue, one black...
5 various badges for my backpack,
Chocolate Bar making kit, and since I like my chocolate frozen, it's in the freezer...
Beetle Card,
Gel, that is sparkily, and glows under black light, could it get any better?

Anyways...that's that.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!