FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hello,

Last night, when I finished working, I went to K's. We sat around and drank, Vannila Twist Vodka. That stuff is pretty good as far as vodka goes. Anyway, Toady was dramatic.

I fell out of love with my first love, a close friend moved, and Elaine.

Elaine, and I went out for a long time, and recenlty she's been giving me the cold sholder. I confronted her, and she played dumb. I was talking to her today, and I proposed to her. She said "no" which is what I expected. I thought this is the prefect reason to leave her. So I did. I sent her a text msg, (that's how we communicate)...

"You won't marry me? Fine. It's over! Love Always Pat. Xoxoxo"

I had to add the Love always, cause I would have really married her. I am now completly empty. I fell out of love, and am single, without 1 friend. DamN what a Day!

So after all that drama, I just came home. All of that took place at K's. Careful everyone...single man on the prowl :)






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!