FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

*sneeze*
How ya'll today. I don't really care, but I'm just feelin' peachy. Except note really. Ughh...grrr

I got hit with a water balloon today. As If!

I was so mad. Ahhhhhh

Anyway, I'm out of school because it's early dismisal day, ect. I go to work in a while. My back hurts. Oh well

I think I have an exam conflict. I'm going to ohio with my dad and when we get back I might be missing my first exam. I go tell the vice-principal this, and she's like, well...either don't go or take 0% on the exam.
I'm going to go tell my teacher this, and tell her I need to get my mark high enbough that I don't have to do the exam. Sounds liek a good plan to me.

I'm thinking about a new layout, but i'm not sure. I wish someone would ask me to do a layout for them. Oh well. Oh yeah, I need a banner made for me, cause i'm going to get a gold membership at diaryland.

I think I'm going to add a little place to add a note easily, liek i've seen on a few pages....caio!

Pat







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!