FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,

I'm kinda in a depressed mode. I looked at an apartment yesterday. I actually ended up partying with the other girl who lives there, so I slept there on the couch last night. I have to decide what to do though. Move out, or stay @ home. I don't know....

I'm definitly working in the mal room tonite, cause last night sucked hardcore. I only sold $30.00 :-(. I did get to train a girl last night though, so that's fun.

I don't know I just want to sit somewhere and have my life all figured out and have a plan that is reasonable for everyday. I hate making decisiions, I can't even spell that! *sigh*

I am getting a new computer. Woo Hoo! YAY!!! That's a cheer up thing.

Oh!!! New fun thing to try....email me at this address: [email protected]
Please keep the message under 150 characters, and it will be sent to my cell phone! Isn't that fun?

My tummy hurts, I'm logging off now






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!