FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |





I don't have much time to add an entry, but I found out that there is a link that will bring you to the private entries archives... Private Entry List So if you have emailed me or gotten the password check it out....just leave me a tag board message, note comment, or email and i will gladly give you the password, depending if it is age appropriate ect. I have to go to my school work...my siste is going to come visit, that'll be awEsome! Exams are next week so I may be a little pre-occupied studying...

I also ran a bunch of new banners, so hopefully I'll hear from some new people, not that the people I know aren't good but i liek new people...gotta g0!

::paT-Trick::







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!