FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Only 20 days until may 24.

Last night I had Lindsay, and Alicia over. Then Curt came over. Then they all left. Then I went to bed.

So glad there isn't school this weekend. I'm sick of work and school 5 days a week. Totally stressful. Not only that, but I have that parentig doll, that cries every hour. What a pain. Uh...It woke me up at 4:30 am. I kept falling asleep and the key kept moving, so it was a pain, cause then it cried.

My guild "Lava Lamp City Guild" On Neopets.com, is really slowing down, as I can hardly use it on this computer. Anyways.....

Well, my plans for the day are non-existant. Not that that isn't normal, but I really don't mind having plans. I kinda fell left out sometimes, when, almost all my friends are going to a party, and they just leave me standing there, without even asking what I'm doing. I know the people who'se party it was and so on, but noooo, leave me all alone at home to be bored. Uhh!

At la la reviews, they said that my entries were out of order, it turn out it wasn't my fault at all, but actually diaryland's, so I hope i can get a new review. Not likely. I'm sore...and tierd...I'm going to go play with some html, and go back to bed.
Caio!
pat;:-








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!