FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hy,
Last night Steve, and Muhlissah came over and picked me up to go cruise downtown. Muhlissah drives, and so yeah that's phat. We went to a couple clubs, but they were dead. We went and sat in some park, that was boring, but apparently, it's fun to sit there cause there's so many wierd people. You like lock the doors, and try not to make eye contact. Yeah, then we called the pita grill caus ethere was an interesting sign on the door (to say the least). It said "Single woman WANTED" We call and Muhlissah says hi, and we call and call and call, and it was like stocking. Anyway...muhlissah picked him up, they went to her house, I fell asleep in the car. I awoke at 6:30am. DAMN

I had to work at 1o:o0 well, I figured that since i asked to work the night shift today, that that's cool. Well really what I asked is if I could do both shifts. I just kinda played off that to my advantage and slept until 3:ooom this afternoon.

When I got to work Aaron goes "0h you're working just the night shift, right...I just remembered!" I'm like..."Yup" Well I got lots of sleep, I'm a little sleep eater...

I fuckin' rocked the place. I outsold everyone and I only did $384.o0!!! I would have won concert tickets but the whole room didn't sell enough. I made $1o.oo/hour I was so mad...o_0!

School starts soon. Eeek!!! I got a new backsac though, it's all blue and like huge so I can fit those horendus textbooks and binders in. Ugh! Well it is my senior year so that's good. I wish I knew where to go from here....

My little brother Joe, is visiting. It's cool.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!