FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |



mmm-hmmm

I was just watching this trial in court about the word nigger. There was a white boy killed when he said the word, and it was all depressing, and some side part of the show was about a girl having a baby, and the baby was dying at the very end. There was sad music, and a grade 8 graduation, which is all very depressing. I almost started to cry, but I didn't!

I'm a bit of a wreck these days, all scatterbrained! I downloaded a lava lamp for my screen. It's whicked, and I remember having it on my old computer. I burned a cd today. It goes... missy elliott, eminem, missy elliott, eminem, missy elliott, eminem, and a bunch of more cool songs. I called it "Pat's Mix 2oo2." I thought it was appropriate.

The snow is here, it's been came, left, arrived again, and it's excentric. Open the door to go to school at 8:o0 am and see bright � WHITE � !!! It's cold, crunchy, slippery...who do you sue when you fall on slippery ice? I fell a few times, I'm not that good at feet moving on ice, infact it's quite tricky! If you push off wrong you'll end up smack down on the ground! Getting snow on your pants, however baggy, in the winter just to sit in class and have it melt, and soak your legs, socks, shoes, feet, and classroom seems a little ridiculus. If i were around at the beggining of the first winter I'd declare that "This place is too cold to live", and put up little yellow police tape. :)

Lots of people have been around...I think I'll be over anti-social, although that seems improbable!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!