FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

hullo,
I started my new job at Lake Ontario Park, the amusment park in Kingston. It's awesome, I'm the cook and cashier. I love it.

I tried to quit teltmarketing and ended up working only thursdays and fridays. Not exactly what I was thinkning but it's cool.

I went and saw the new star wars movie. I liked it except that everytime aniken spoke the answer could have been "shut the fuck up!" He was just whining and stuff. grr...I love Yoda though...floating along....mauh-ha-ha.

Know what makes me mad? Everything!!!! The line at the bank today was really long. I wa sin line, and this guy is behind me freakin' all about " I don't have time, this wiull take forever...blah blah blah..." he was freakin'!!!

I'm logging out now....tiem to go paRty....

Caio!

pat
.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!