FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Today is saturday. Today was saturday. Today will be saturday. Saturday.

I caught a bus to my father's residence, where I used to reside. I'm visiting my family, and ran into a few friends aswell. I went out for dinner, and had chicken wraps. I was quite impressed with the service tonite, as it was quite busy, and of couse the hockey game was on. We finished dinner, and came back home, whcih leaves me here. I'm bored. I want to go for a walk, but it must have a purpose. Without an objective there is no motivation.

I haven't posted the fact that, I lost my job 2 weeks ago. Really. After 15 months. The death of a telemarketer.
I need a job. I really need a job. I'd be happy if I could pay my cell phone, and cable bill. Then I wouldn't need a job so badly. As is, I need a job. I don't want to go get a customer service job right away, because my hair is red and black, and well I have a labret piercing, which I am not ready to give up yet. I can't believe I lost my job. It's really bothering me. So bored, all the time. I suppose this would be a good oppertunity to pull my marks up in school so I can graduate in June. So was losing my job a good or bad thing?

Nothing get's better, we just get used to it.

I want to say a huge "THANK YOU" to, sistercookie who sent me a new computer hardware! I don't know how to thank you enough!

Well, all that said and done, I'm going to go watch season 3 of the Soprano's.
Have a good weekend :)

Leave me a message.

Love Always,
Patrick Wallace








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!