FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Good afternoon,
okay well the image that was here was a dancing banana, then it turned naughty...i removed it!

I wrote my exam for English. I'm done. Done taking english class forever. Forever. I don't even know how to express my happiness. :)

I never wanted to take a subject concerning the language that I already knew, and could speak and write fluently. Although I did enjoy the class, I wish we would have done a few more things, a few more fun projects, maybe a book report of our own choice. Doesn't matter anymore because I'm DONE!

I get to sleep in all week, and all next week. I am thrilled!

My schedule for next semester goes a lil somethin' like this...
1st - drama
2nd - I think I have a spare, maybe buisness
3rd - Lunch Peer Tutoring
4th - Math,
5th - Drama!

So that shouldn't be so hard :) I'm looking forward to it actually. So math is the only problem, and I already took it last year and am taking an easier level. I mean math is math, stupid numbers get me muddled.

I have work to go to still, and that's oh so thrilling. Too bad I can't be a famous rock star everyday.

caio






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!