FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
Everything seems to be peachy keen here. I spent the last week away, at Mike's but I start a job tommorow so figured i should come home.

Anywho...
Lake Ontario Park was bought by another company and they downsized, and layed off the last 10 hired. I was on that list...oh well, I called telemarketing and they are going to put me in a higher position calling unpaid customers. I can also work through the day on the phones like before, when I worked there. I'm not sure which I'll choose but the more hours the more money. I really resist going there. It's not that great...

I heard of a great apartment that is owned by the sister of a friend of mine. It's a house with 2 floors and every bedroom is rented. It's $300.00/month. I'm going to go look at it after work tommorow.

I bleached my hair, it's super blonde now.

"Grab life by the lemons."






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!