FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi, welcome to mcdonalds, can i take your order please? Yeah...go to hell.

I had a good week LAST week, and now this week is going right down the toilet, like the morning afters...nevermind...

Last week my boss from work was on holidays, so the assistant manager was running the place, and he's been there 1 week longer than me. Well sales sky rocketed, which was fucking awesome, and yeah! So the boss comes back and realizes that he doesn't give enough praise, and sales suck again. I hope he gets fierd. He will though cvause he leaves sales go up, he comes sales go down. What would you do???

I got my new computer at home, and I bought these kick ass speakers for it. They are Sony, and theyu are silver! Yay! Oh there's a little tale about those too. I go into CDN TIRE, and I look around, totally spaced out (watch your mouth! I was sober!!) I finally go to the girl with the uniform on, she didn't seem to be doing much of anything, so I ask her..."Where are your computer speakers?" Reasonable question! "Um, sorry sir, we don't have those..." So, I go lo0king around summore, and find them (of course) and I go back to the lady and say..."I FOUND THEM!" she says: "ohhh?"
I wanted to slap her. Not only did they have them, but she didn't know that. I wanted to hit her or something...tell me I'm worng. I dare yah!
So I also got the awesome silver sony speakers....no help to the lady in red.


Elaine took me to a movie...BLUE CRUSH. It was really good. She's been a little distant though, she wouldn't hold my hand, and I haven't kissed her in a long time. Whatever. She doesn't need to play hard to get, cause I'm already goin' out wit ya! dats rite. I dunno..........

I have to work the day shift tommorow at 10:00am , so it's bed-tyme.

Ciao-






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!