FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

quote[0] = "So often times it happens that we live our lives in chains, and we never even know we have the key.
~The Eagles";

quote[1] = "Take care of those you call your own and keep good company.
~Queen";

quote[2] = "I am not fit to touch the hem of your garment.
~Cake";

quote[3] = "The sun will rise and keep your mind at ease, so close your eyes.
~Jump, Little Children";

quote[4] = "I crucified my hate and held the word within my hand. There's you, the time, the logic, and the reasons we don't understand.
~Yes";

quote[5] = "You raise the blade, you make the change, you rearrange me 'till I'm sane. You lock the door, and throw away the key. There's someone in my head, but it's not me.
-Pink Floyd";

quote[6] = "But I'm warning you, don't ever do those crazy, messed up things that you do. If you ever do, I promise you I'll be the first to crucify you. Now it's time to prove that you've come back here to rebuild.
~Barenaked Ladies";

quote[7] = "I was out in the field, collecting strength for my shield, and I misplaced what made me real.
~Moxy Fr�vous";

quote[8] = "Everybody's saying that hell's the hippest way to go.
~Joni Mitchell";

quote[9] = "Down, and there isn't any hope for me, unless this dream that seems so real is just a fantasy.
~Harry Nilsson";

quote[10] = "Our house is a very, very, very fine house, with two cats in the yard. Life used to be so hard, now everything is easy 'cause of you.
~Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young";

quote[11] = "Nothing really matters, anyone can see.
~Queen";

quote[12] = "Then there's your face, my dear, and I know I'll never be walking alone. The love in your eyes makes it clear, telling me softly, this is my home.
~Rockapella";

quote[13] = "All I know is when I called, you came. I have known you by one hundred names.
~The Nields";

quote[14] = "I don't like her, I don't like her, I don't like her, I don't like her and you can't make me.
~Eddie From Ohio";

quote[15] = "I know everything sucks, and this is gonna be the last time you hear me complain.
~Reel Big Fish";

quote[16] = "I found out she's an angel. I don't think she knows I know.
~They Might Be Giants";

quote[17] = "The city streets are empty now, the lights don't shine no more.
~Electric Light Orchestra";

quote[18] = "Hello. How are you? Have you been alright through all those lonely, lonely, lonely, lonely, lonely nights?
~Electric Light Orchestra";

quote[19] = "I hate everyone who drives a car underneath the sun.
~Russell Wolff";

quote[20] = "But my eyes are still wandering cause I'll always be looking for that good cup of coffee.
~Vance Gilbert";

quote[21] = "Maybe you'll get a replacement, there's plenty like me to be found.
~Elton John";

quote[22] = "And he likes to be known as the angry young man.
~Billy Joel";

quote[23] = "There is a feeling that you should just go home and spend a lifetime finding out just where that is.
~Jump, Little Children";

quote[24] = "If only you knew how much I think of you.
~Moxy Fr�vous";

quote[25] = "Imagine there's no heaven. It's easy if you try.
~John Lennon";

quote[26] = "I will hold you for as long as you like. I'll hold you for the rest of my life.
~Paul McCartney";

quote[27] = "Nobody cares, especially me.
~Jump, Little Children";

quote[28] = "The twenty-twenty wisdom hit me like a southbound train.
~Ellis Paul";

quote[29] = "Take a straight and stronger course to the corner of your life.
~Yes";

quote[30] = "Now it�s so much easier to see, you can�t hide the truth inside your bed.
~Eddie From Ohio";

quote[31] = "And you make me talk, and you make me feel, and you make me show what I'm trying to conceal.
~ABBA";

quote[32] = "I smile at the sound of your voice.
~ABBA";

quote[33] = "Now I stand alone through the memories that haunt me, that haunt. Yeah, and I walk alone through the rhapsodies that taunt me, that taunt me.
~Bob Marley";

quote[34] = "Fuck you for existing in the first place.
~Ani DiFranco";

quote[35] = "You make me come. You make me complete. You make me completely miserable.
~Lit";

quote[36] = "Who the fuck are you?
~The Who";

quote[37] = "If I threw my guitar out the window, so far down, would I start to regret it, or would I smile and watch it slowly fall?
~Cake";

quote[38] = "I can't explain, you would not understand. This is not how I am.
~Pink Floyd";

quote[39] = "Girls will be boys, and boys will be girls. It's a mixed up, mumbled up, shook up world.
~The Kinks";

quote[40] = "No one in the world ever gets what they want and that is beautiful. Everybody dies frustrated and sad and that is beautiful.
~They Might Be Giants";

quote[41] = "Hold your tongue, and walk away.
~Jump, Little Children";

quote[42] = "But today there is no day or night. Today there is no dark or light. Today there is no black or white... only shades of gray.
~The Monkees";

quote[43] = "And there's not enough room in this world for my pain.
~Indigo Girls";








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!