FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Survey!

Manic Panic "colors!"

I went and got my check today and went shopping. It was good fun. I got blonde hair dye and it turned my after midnight blue, hair bleach blonde. with blacky-purple tips in the front. It was cool though. Then I went to the store and got some Manic Panic , I decided since I had the after midnight blue, I would go wild and get, Purple Haze. It turned out JUST like the sample, it's like a shimmery dark purple haxe. :-) C also went to her thier hair cut at this new shop that's 24 hours.

He said he was the hair guy for Bif Naked and all sorts of famous people. Meanwhile the shop is a little appartment room with WAY too loud music, and it's all messy. I guess they are just starting. He said it was fine to smoke inside, which i thought was not too good cause the bi-law says that's not allowed. :-( We were there for 45 min before he even cut her hair, that was all the shampoo. It was 10:45 when we left, and we were glad to get out of there!

My nose is bleeding, and it has been for a few days, off and on of course. The purple hair and the red devil horns clash, but the purple looks groovy with my wings. I am tierd, and I had a great Halloween!

I guaged my two 4 guages to a 2 guage! It hurts. Alot. I'll spare my whining for later....

Diaryland is supposed to give me 5000 banner views so you may want to refer to the Banners area.

Sister Cookie, in the last entry you mentioned a link didn't go to the notes section, but what that link DID do was take your right into the Guestbook!

I ate at C's and we watched the new Spider-man movie. It was so good, except that he didn't take the girl he was in love with when she offered. I guess it was supposed to be suspensful or something. Then I took a cabby home, so I didn't have to bust a move to get home. L0L

Damn bloody nose.........






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!