FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

- Feed My Cell -


I moved my lava lamps so that 2 of them are beside the computer, and they are really trippy to look at, I think the wizard should be located close by aswell. The lava lamps swirl and vibe and pulse and oh wow. If you don't have a lava lamp, you must get one, It's manditory :o).

In my likes section it says: mushrooms (not the food). To explain...hmm see I like the imagery involved, if you look below there is a banner made by one of my friends, it's mushrooms glowing blue, with mist. It's just pretty or something. [*] - there was some talk in my guestbook relateted to that. (click the star to verify)

I am making R.A.V.E. Radio for my com-tech class. It's going to be awesome!
I really like dragon's blood insence
It's a bittersweet symphony, then it's gone.
My weekend was uneventful - S&J were over. Same ol' shit today, school and upcoming work. o_0!

I want to add tuquoise to my hair. that would be so exciting. Know what I like sometimes, in moderation? Colour used in entries...like this: red - orange - and so on... It adds a little flavor, often times you can use that to add some effects, like if your mad use red, and if ur cool just be blue, or whatever. I mean you have to let go and have fun with it aswell. Isn't that just sensible? Like get a grip, grow up karren!

{o}clix{o} <---click that----

{!~@]#$::pat-trick::+%[^&*}

|-|-|
(o.o)
../_..


This is today's fine print. Listen carefully as I expalin the details enlisted in the process. See i had to light insence, and all this other stuff like lava lamps had to heat up, and of course the orage lights are blinking and well quite frankly I'm a little bit scared about the end who was designed by the rhyme etched into the stone covering the entrance to emence possiblities which ultimitly would have led to sucess. o_0!








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!