FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
I've sub,itted this site to about 5 new diary review sites, and still haven't been reviewed yet. I understand that it takes time, but please hurry!

I went to the bank, the mall, school, and next is work. Yay? I haven't been selling much, and hopefully I can get alot of sales tonite. I get paid tommorow, YAY!!!

I saw this old lady in this red station wagon today, she looked liek she was too perfectly old, and may be dressed up as old. It was crazy.

I went to A&W and got "2 mammas for $3" It's a burger, not a whore. LOL. It was good, only 1, the other I gave to my momma, not the burger, but my biological mother. he he.

Anyway, I've really got to go get ready for work, hopefully when I get home, my guestbook will have a bunch of new entries claiming I have done reviews.

Caio
Pat







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!