FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

okay...As if anyone gets up this early?

Last night I dfropped all my jello on the floor, I proceeded to yell "five second rule" and then picke dit up and put it in the fridge. It was all on the floor too. Oh well. It's still jello.

On friday, Ashleigh and I are going out for dinner. We're just friends, but haven't spent much time together lately, so we're going out for dinner. I'm excited cause I love dinner.

I keep getting silent phone calls, from noone. If it's you, talk to me next time, I don't bite, hard.

I' mso freakin' tierd, and some anonamous phone call woke me up.

I won a t-shirt. I'm so excited. Yay. I really haven't ever won anything. No diarist has ever presented me with a little image award or anything, but now I go ta t-shirt! Yay!

I can't sneeze anymore, as my left nostril bleeds when I sneeze. I've decided I just won't sneeze anymore. Sound like a plan? I thought so. Now if I never sneeze do I loose anything? Will it make any difference to my life. Hmph, look at me 5 in the morning writing about not sneezing. Whatever

I'm going back to bed...
Caio








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!