FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
I'm at mikes...Julie and I were partying, so that was fun. We got a 26er of polar ice vodka, we drank it. I didn't get that drunk, but Julie sure did...

Julie and Steve left to go get a gram of pot, which they never got. Anyway, it took them like 2 hours. I'm like...I hope the're okay! They made it back though.

So at like 5:00 steve had to go to bed...I can't sleep I really had my heart set on smoking a joint or bong. I couldn't sleep. damn insomnia o_0!

So I made KD, it turned out really nasty, maybe because I was drunk, but then lost it, and then ate, or maybe the "new recipie" is just plain nasty. ugh... I usually love the stuff, oh not only that but it was No Name KD too. The combanation probably just didn't go down too good.

Basically I've been up all night, Eminem is on repeat, I can't sleep and it's now the morning. oh well.

I'm just chillaxin'






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!