FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

04.16.02 << patw-21 >>

_..�o�-:[I designed this rhyme]:- �o�.._

Originality -- Hmm...very original. I sure haven't seen this color scheme or table layout before. [25/25]



Content -- You mostly talk about your day, but you don't really put much feeling into it. However, you don't make it sound b-o-r-i-n-g. Your entries didn't put me to sleep, but they didn't me EXCITED either. You have a subtle sense of humor, you know. This line cracked me up when I read it, despite the fact that "chairs" was spelt "charis": "These people look funny in the little charis. Meow. o_0." This entry made me laugh, because of the thing about the peaches. It's giving me images though. Noo! You should be a comedian someday...you crack me up. This was hilarious, and so was this. Ahem, anyway...this happens to me a lot too. Sometimes I wake up early, especially when I'm sick. When I sneeze, if I eat too much junk food, I get a nosebleed. Eck. I can't STAND anonymous phone calls...they're evil. Basically, you're very humorous, but you don't have a lot of your true emotions in your diary. I still enjoyed reading your diary though. [27/30]

Artistry -- Your layout is in shades of blue. It's nice that you used Web Safe colors, because then it will show up on any computer. You really put effort into your layout, but you should change your scrollbar so that it matches the rest of the layout. Also, your archives are in a different layout. The entry and archive layouts should be the same, or at least have the same color scheme. [11/15]

Updates -- You've missed some days, like we all do. However, you have lots of long, interesting multiple entries. [4/5]

Errors -- Well, you don't have dates in your archives. It was hard for me to find out if you had missed any days, because I had to keep clicking the "previous" link and looking at the date on top. You should put in the dates so that it's easier for us reviewers to keep track of when you added an entry and when you didn't. [2/5]

Navigation -- Pretty easy. It's all there. [10/10]

Contact -- Email, Guestbook. [2/2]

Extras -- Rings, Links, Notes, Profile, link to your Website, Recommend Me, Imood, Buddies. [8/8]


Total: 89/100 - Awesome Diary

Comments:
Overall, your simple layout impressed me because not many people use web safe colors. Your writing is humorous, and that's terrific, but you should really concentrate on one highlight of the day. Pour in your deepest emotions! You should open up a little more, and let others know the real you. Let us find out more about you, other than the fact that you're a funny person. That's very important in a diary. You need lots of personality, you need to show people that this is you, and this is your diary you're writing in. :)

Am I Coming Back?: Yeah, I like people who have a good, yet subtle, sense of humor.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!