FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

NEWS-

Fav's section link at top
Profile Updated

___________________ Hello,
Here�s the big story from the Ohio Trip....

On Wednesday, we left in the morning for Niagara Falls. On the way WE stopped at Tim Horton�s, to get a snack, and I got only coffee cause there was flies crawling on the muffins. I�m like um, that�s gross dad. We left. Phew!

We went in behind the Niagara falls, and that was cool, it�s like a bunch of tunnels behind the falls, and wow it was really cool. We also went to Horror Manor, Chambers of Terror, and Black Hole. I was like ahhhh! Because it was really scary. You like follow this little red light, and people throw stuff, and run at you and there was a chainsaw on a steel tin, and sparks and fire, and smoke and eeeek! I was like �wow that was amazingly scary...I hope that guy I kept kicking was okay...well he grabbed my foot!� We had dinner, at some restaurant. We had club sandwiches and salad. I was impressed, it was really good. Then we went to the campground. There was a huge arcade and it was really cool. We ate and then left to go to the retirement party.

The retirement party was an all day trip. I got my hair cut and it�s short and spiky and blonde. That was fun, it was a big dinner, buffet and stuff. Then there was a really funny presentation. I went to the bathroom, and they had free hair spray, deodorant, hand lotion, sun tan lotion, towels...all free. It was a Country club I guess. Very cool. Dinner was great too! At the end of the night it started to rain and rain and rain! It was crazy!

We then went to the Hotel near the racetrack. On the way the State trooper pulled us over, to make sure we were okay (he saw the canadian licence plates) I was like...�what the hell?� I guess he was trying to be nice. Weird though..... We stayed in room #121, that was good as my fav number is 21. (101 pawfacts) As we leave the lobby this black guy runs in and goes, �you fucking messed up my reservation, do you know what this means...� I�m like...�Ahhhh!�

At the camp site where the races are, there was this girl who was all hyper about the showers that were in this truck thing. It was neat...8 shower stalls. Very creative? I suppose. Everyone had crazy accents and it drove me crazy, I couldn�t stop laughing at people! Muah ha ha!!!

We went to a bank and it�s a drive thru, you push this red button and this glass tube thing that�s capped on both ends comes out. My Dad�s says �Do I put my card in here?� The tube says �If you want to� Well...um....so..... what do yah do? We just went to an ATM that wasn�t a drive thru. So weird. �If you want to....� Pft! Right after that my dad tried to get a battery fo rhis camera....he brought it in and asked them if they had it they, hesitated and figured out they didn�t. He went to a different store, got the battery, and went back to the first place to get film. He says, �I need some film� they say, �You want a camera?� He was just there with his camera, ovisally he doesn�t need a camera dumbass he wants film for it! Like what the hell. F-i-l-m say it with me now f-i-l-m. Grrrrrrrr!!!

The races were really cool, the british guys that were there from Britian won 1st 2nd 3rd 4th and 5th place....! They said next time they are going to bring thier fast cars. He he he.

Anyway, I have a math exam tommorow so I have to go....

Caio!...

PS: I added the Fav�s section, if you have a favorite entry tell me there! At least check it out.

PPS: The recent guestbook entry about that collage and not getting in is kinda mean to skarr....

listening to: EMINEM the eminem show
drinking: coffee
wearing:green








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!