FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

uh..good morning...
Last night I went to work. I thought I was going to get fired, but I sold $226.50 or something, and won bonus money. That was cool. I hope I don't end up getting fired though...

After work I took a cab home, then walked to my school, fo ra triple video screen dance. It was so much fun. There was contests too...the whola-hoop contest (which I won) was fun, but some asshole stole the whola-hoop at the end of the dance. Grrrrrrr
There was also a dancing contest...I won! I got mardi-gras beads (green), and it was so fun. woo hoo best dancer!!! I had 2 glowsticks in my hands, 1 on each leg, 2 necklace ones, a bracelet, and a crown.

Oh, on tuesday I quit smoking. That's good. It's too expensive though...like $1o.oo a pack is just far too much. I'm not paying that for something that's killing me anyway. ^ 0_o ^

I bought a tv for my room, it's quite entertaining. Yup.

Oh I HAVE to get the new "eMiNeM" cd coming out on tuesday!!! I don't get paid till friday, but that's okay. I'll get it then. mmmyeah! [two trailerpark girls go round the outside, round the outside, round the outside] Oh...this looks like a job for me so, everybody follow me cause we need a little... controversy, cause it feels so empty without me. Na na na na na (bin laden dance inserted here) he he he...

So I had a good friday night...hopefully Saturday goes well too.

Caio!!!







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!