FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

First off, Happy Mothers Day.

Secondly, why in the world are all those little kids compelled, to talk to me, and ask millions of questions? Do I look like your babysitter? I just walk down the street all alone, minding my own buisness, and these kids, who are playing un-supervised outside, stare, and ask questions. For example..."Hi, who are you? where are you going? How much did every piece of your clothing cost? Where did you get your cell phone? Will you be my friend? I like your _ _fill in the blank_ _" That's how kids get stolen, they talk too much to the wrong people. This kind of unexpected activity really disturbs me, l wonder what they could possibly want. Meh.

Friday Night I had no plans so I stayed in, it was quite un-entertaining. On Saturday, Lindsie, and me went to the mall and to this wrestling show thing, and we were so bored we almost cried. We thought it would be a little more than a few of the guys jumping around. On top of this it was a bunch of the lesser popular people, and on top of all this they were trying to insult us, as if they were better. Anyways...we left, cause it sucked. I didn't do anything except rent some movies last night...uhhhhhhh...

I rented "Sugar & Spice" and let me tell you, it would have been a good movie if they didn't lie on the previews, if there was much thought put into it, or if the cheerleaders had half the brains for the looks. It was a long boring movie about turbo chimbo (cheerleading bimbo) snobby bitches, who try to rob a store/bank. What was I thinking?

Next was..."Dude where's my car?" This movie was much funnier than sugar and shit, but still had a problem with the plot. The two guys, when they weren't busy running from aliens, or kissing each other, were trying to find thier car, hence the name right? Then they have this other car, which they leased, which dissapears, or something. It was all messy and I was kinda sad I spent so much money on such a lame movie. Okay some parts were really funny, like when they wake up in the morning, and the pizza guy scene. But while the 2 guys sucked face, the movie just plain sucked.

I didn't watch the third movie, I was too bored from the first 2 that I wanted to go to bed.

So today, I didn't do anything cause it was raining, which is always depressing.

ughhhh...

I'm going to bed.
Caio!

--pat--







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!