FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Bon-jour!

Yeah...I submitted to 3 more review sites....so far the reviews look farily good.

I have to go to work in a little while, hopefully that will go smoothly. It usually does.

I get paid tommorow, that is good. I'm going to get new shoes, I think.

It's been so warm, I can sleep with my window open, even though the traffic wakes, me up the cool night breeze is nice. I only like that though....oh, an dall the skimpy outfits girls can wear to "cool off" he he. o_0!

I burned my finger so I put aloe vera lotion on it, but now it's still hurting, and all groos and sticky. There's just no winning.

I just don't have much to say about what happened today, as thre was very little excitment. Anyway...tommorow will be exciting, at least since I get my pay it should be.

Caio!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!