FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I died my hair "deepest cherry"! Today is Saturday. It�s not really that exciting. I have had a good visit with my sister for the march break, but unfortunatly it is coming to an end.

March break really isn�t a break since I have had to work all week, but at least I got a break from school.

I went to get some food drom Taco Bell, and I realized that I hadn�t been there in a couple of years. I remember why. I think I have heartburn. I mean McDonalds can make you puke, and Burger King isn�t much good either, but Taco Bell is by far the worst. There is hardly anything to thier food, and it�s just fried and re-fried grease toped with fried grease. Somehow I really don�t think I like fast food anymore. It�s just a plot to get people fattened up so that when we come to an end we can eat each other. Okay I�m done on the food topic.

Last night I wanted to go play billiards, but it was really crowded and my assesment of the situation made me realize that it was a bad scene. I came home and did nothing for the rest of the evening.

*liquid jolly rancher*

It�s too boring in this place, I need to re-locate to another complex. I mean sitting & staring at the wall isn�t always my idea of fun. Listening to the same music, isn�t always my idea of fun either. I need some entertainment. I could go be a distructive teenager, but that�s so disruptive to society, and I wouldn�t want to throw that out of alignment.

I wonder if the entire temperature of the world was lowered if then the water content would condence and be hevier. That makes sence, but then would the world be thrown off of it�s alignment in orbit? I think that might be a little problem. Maybe we would be thrown into a whole nother space and time, with a new �sun� and many many more closer planets suitable for living. Wouldn�t that be the day. Let�s hope global warming reverses. Then again if the ice at the North & South Pole melted wouldn�t that make the world lighter, and maybe spin us out of orbit? The planet is made from *liquid jolly rancher*

I have too many questions, even worse then a young innocent child, who continually asks �why?� It�s a vicious circle. Why? (The answer can always be �because�) Why? Because. Why? Because. See? ^muah-ha-ha^

Quote:
�Never saw it coming, all of your backstabbing, so you couls csah in a good thing before I�d realize your game. Now I hear you�re goin� round plain� the victim now, but don"t even play that game cause you dug your own grave.� -X-tina

I�m not online at the moment, so I�ll update as I can.

()pat()

*liquid jolly rancher*






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!