FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
Yesterday my cell phone bill was due, and I got paid today, so I added $35.oo to cover my airtime and the bill, and it then tells me I owe them 18cents. Fuck off Bell. So then I had to go buy $10.oo more! Fuck my $25.00 bill tured into $45.00 just magically. Whatever....

I bought the new P!nk CD! It's fabulos, I couldn't resist after I heard the new song release "Just like a Pill" They lyrics are going to scroll across uner this paragraph.

P!nk
---[ I'm lyin' here on the floor where you left me I think I took too much I'm crying here, what have you done? I thought it would be fun I can't stay on your life support There's a shortage in the switch I can't stay on your morphine It's making me itch I said I tried to call the nurse again But she's being a little bitch I think I'll get outta here, where I can Run just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear you're just like a pill Instead of makin' me better You keep makin' me ill You keep makin' me ill I haven't moved from the spot where you left me This must be a bad trip All of the other pills, they were different Maybe I should get some help I can't stay on your life support There's a shortage in the switch I can't stay on your morphine Cause its making me itch I said I tried to call the nurse again But she's being a little bitch I think I'll get outta here, where I can Run just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear you're just like a pill Instead of makin' me better You keep makin' me ill You keep makin' me ill Run just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear you're just like a pill Instead of makin' me better You keep makin' me ill You keep makin' me ill I can't stay on your life support There's a shortage in the switch I can't stay on your morphine 'Cause its making me itch I said I tried to call the nurse again But she's being a little bitch I think I'll get outta here, where I can Run just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear you're just like a pill Instead of makin' me better You keep makin' me ill You keep makin' me ill ]--

It's just amazing! I like the part about the morphine making me itch...

Anyway, I have to go to work soon, so I'm going to finish this off.

I'm going to Ohio with my Dad on Wednesday for a big racing thing. I can't wait....

Overall can't wait fo rwork to end so i can have the weekend to Ch!ll

Caio!!!







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!