FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
I finished all my math homework..ZZZzzZ! It's all no fun at all. I wish I got candy for doing it. It woul dbe much more motivation, for me.

I went to the mall with Mike, and we saw these two girls casually walk out of Loblaws, followed by 2 store people running, and all red...they stop the girls and asked them to come back into the store. It was funny cause I know that they were stealing from the store.

No plans this weekend.

These people look funny in the little charis. Meow. o_0

Just sittin here, being boired. Now Julie is here. Hi!

Still those reviews haven't been written. I gotta go be bored...

:::pat:::








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!