FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I watched the Grammy's. I enjoyed the show except the fact that Avril Lavinge didn't win anything. Oh well.

I have been real busy for always, especially with school for 6.5 hours and work for three. I am so glad it's only 5 days a week. Maybe I should get another job.

We had "Ice Storm 2oo3" here. It was so cool walking around outside, it looked liek everything was made of glass, and was fake. It must have been an off day. It snowed too, so it was really quite a dramatic experince walking around. There are thousands without power, just like in 1998.

I went out last night. pff.

children and candy.
h






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!