FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I whoop your ass bi-otch! Bring it on, words are easy, oh wait..your blonde, *gasp* Know what?...

so, If I throw a stick, will you go away?

Before you open your mouth to speak, please make sure it's an improvement upon the silence!

Roses are red, violets are blue, God made me damn fine, so, what happened to you?

Nice perfume. Must you marinate in it?

If I want your opinion, I'll ask you to fill out the necessary forms.

Support bacteria, it's the only culture some people have.

I may have my faults, but being wrong about you isn't one of them!

Who named you "Taste Police" anyway?

Husbands are proof that women have a sense of humor.

Not all men are fools...some are bachelors.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!