FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Happy April Fools Day.

I forgot about this holiday. Or is it Easter? I don't know. No tricks from me.

I had dinner with Elaine's family yesterday. They were nice. I tried to get a new kitten, but it was too skweeky.

I submitted for a new review so i'm really going to try and keep up with this thing.

I hope Rob is home today, It's raining, and I want a ride to work. Which redminds me, I workd 5 days a week. Hmph.

My cat watched teletubbies this morning. He liekd it. Yup. He sure did. He smiled and winked.

Try boiling down Pepsi, (Coke if Britney's new add didn't mak eyou totally switch to Pepsii) and pouring it on ice-cream. Seriiously.

It's raining again. At least it isn't snow, though. Snow is all cold and wet, and brrrrr, but rain is all re-plenishing, and will bring beautiful flowers shortyly. Damn snow. Kill it. Melt it with a fork...

I have to go drink some coffee now. Caio








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!