FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I went through quite a range of emotions today without changing my expression. Facial expresions are something that trigger a reaction. Reaction causes confilct and so on...
The emotions I felt privledged to today included but were not limeted to:
Mellow
Bummed
Funky
Rattled
Snarky
Surly
Frustrated
Ashamed
Confident

Okay well that's today's list. Wasn't that creative?

Now, Imagine you walk into your class or work, and everyone is a little "off". Not themselves. Check this out... I walk into Drama, there are notes on the bored (that's odd), So I copy them down...the teacher is, well being some snotty teacher, not at all the same. She handed out an assignment, and everyone was going to work on it, but noone would talk to me, and alex was ripping up the assignment. M was smoking, everyone was different. Nice people were mean, it was quite frustrating. Finally she told me that everyone was in a different character. I understood, but was quite a wreck after that.

I had to call emergency services to help someone who was stayign here to the hospital. That was a disaster, the dispacher was all up in my face about it:
MeanMan: "HELLO!!! IS THERE AN EMERGENCY??"

Pat: "Uh, yeah 911 right? I need someone to stop over here to help my friend go to the hospital, *address*phone#*name*"

MeanMan: "IS HE COUGHING? DO WE NEED FIREMAN??? CAN HE SPEAK? Listen you! Tell me!!!"

Pat: "Just send someone man!"


Whatever, they came, it was a new experince! They tramped mud all through and they were mean to the person leaving, I was not NOT impressed with Emergency Secrvices!

How to make hemp jewlery keeps getting me hits from Google. SO: HEMP, HELP PRODUCTS, HELP WITH HEMP, HEMP MAKING, MAKE HEMP, HEMP HEMP HEMP!!!

HA HA HA

I'm just kinda going on a little rampage here. Muah-ha-ha feels good. Fabulous.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!