FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

All those crazy things have to go somewhere! Try them, they seem to lie sometimes, but other times are funny, or unrealisticly true....ooh, big words o_0!



Which "Saved By The Bell" Character Are You?







Who are you?


::grumblegrumble:: *gnaw on Robitussin bottle*

What pisses you off?
Created by ptocheia




Which annoying pop star are you?

brought to you by Quizilla


I'm a Naughty Kitten!




I am 60% Punk Rock

The intelligent punk. Tuff and Smart. I may be able to maintain a train of thought long enough... What the fuck was I talking about?

Take the Punk Rock Test at fuali.com

I'm Flowering Tobacco. I smoke. Sometimes I hack up a lot of phlegm. Mostly in the mornings. If I don't have my cigarettes I get psycho. I've been known to smoke butts out of ashtrays when I'm out of smokes.
What bloom are you? by Polly_Snodgrass



What Kind Of Pokemon Are You?



Which Harry Potter Kid Are You?



Find your Role-Playing Stereotype Thingy :-P
[Angel.]


Take the M&M's Test @ Rasberry Rain


Which Grunge Band Are You?



What Phat Pattern Are You?


Take the test, by Emily.



I am Snoopy
Which Peanuts Character Are You Quiz


I am 65% Internet Addict

I am pretty addicted, but there is hope. I think I'm just well connected to the internet and technology, but it's really a start of a drug-like addiction. I must act now! Unplug this computer! N0t

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com

"I thought if we started drinking at 7 we'd be in a good mood by the time we got to the party."
- "We've stopped drinking?"


What kind of drunk are you?


Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ meowmix2ooo
No psycho slayer is going to get between you and your right to life. You're an ass-kicker, a charge taker, and if need be, a monster masher. You're level-headed in sticky situations, you trust yout instincts, and you're not afraid to get a little dirty while getting the job done. Simply put, you rock! But don't get carried away. Even though your little brother might act like a creep sometimes, you definately shouldn't be driving stakes through his heart!


Which Buffy Guy Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.


What Psych-Ward do you belong to?







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!