FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I had a fun friday night...

I went to see DOA (a punk band) and that was fun. At the front there was people jkinda being drunk, and dumb, cause they were kinda moshing, but in a clockwise rotation...people kept getting thrown all over the place. I only got hit a few times, but most of the room falls down, like dominoes. LOL

Then DOA, played a song, that went " mara, marijuana mara, mara, marijuana mara, marijuana, at this point, the room filled with pot smoke, and there were joints being passed around. I was surprised that everyone didn't get kicked out. I tried some of this guys pot, and was it ever odd. It was really good, and tasted, like juicy fruit, kinda. It was really fun though. I'm glad I wore my spike bracelets, because when a mosh person hit me well, they quickly moved, as the spikes were digging into them, and well frankly it would have hurt. I guess it was good protection too.

I also got ne wpants yesterday, they are the baggiest pants i have now...

Anyway, i should go do something...hmmm, sleep might be a good idea. I just got up, but need a nap. LOL

Well, Caio!
-o-Pat-o-








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!