FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Evaluation
I moved on September 9th, and I guess, this is another place I can live. I like being able to walk to school, being in the city, and having neibours. I miss my dad�s guidence, as I concider him a sucessfull person, and would like to follow in his footsteps. I miss my little sister, and brother, as I liked being their role model. I also miss my friends, some of which I would never talk to again, as I found alot of things in that highschool hell. But there are still the friends. But we can�t relate as much because we live totally differnt lives, run on differnt schedules, and such.

I signed up for the butt out programme, run by queens students, to provide information, for teens from a new point of view. It�s for teens that want to cut down on smoking, or quit. So what we did was get a water bottle, and put you cigarettes, in the bottom, in the water, for a whole week. It�s kinda neat. Anyways....I died my hair red, and got it cut, and it looks really good. In english, I�m in a group of people, that wern�t really ever my close friends. There�s tammy (20 year old mother of 2), Dan (Grade 10 student council rep), Andrew, and I. I hope it works out. I should go though,
Caio,
:-:pat:-;






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!