FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

"There will be a time when you think everything is finished, that will be the begining."

That quote scared me, it's creppy...I don't know.

I'm going to visit my dad for the weekend. That will be fun. I have made the decision to stay in Kingston for the next school year, this is mostly because my job is getting better and better. I know I'm a stupid telemarketer but I'm really liking it. Something happened so big that it made my decision for me...there's going to be a managment change. The manager, is getting fierd, Aaron the guy who started a week before me is getting his job. I could be getting promoted, and everything is going to be very different.

Ahhh! Yes that's appropriate.

Anyhow...I'm off to My dad's house.

Please note the new section called tests.

bye!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!