FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Here I am. Now what are your other two wishes?

Is your last name Campbell?

'Cuz you are mmm-mmm good!

Sex is not the answer. Sex is the question. Yes is the answer.

Kiss me twice. I'm schizophrenic.

Improve your image - be seen with me!

If I follow you home will you keep me?

Is your dad a baker? Cuz you've got some nice buns!

Are you a Parking ticket because you got Fine writen all over you!

"If I were a puppy, would you let me follow you home?"

Does your dad work at Snapple? Cuz you're made from the best stuff on earth!

I'm not really this tall, i'm just sitting on my

wallet!

Someone hand me a map! I'm lost in the sparkle of your eyes.

Hi, I'm writing a phone book, can I have your number?

Why didn't you tell me I was in love with you?

Huney, yore purtier than a tomater in a seed catalog.

Can you direct me to the nearest phone box...coz I gotta call God to tell him I've found his missing angel.

Do you sleep on your stomach? Can I?

Are you from Tennessee? 'Cuz you're the only ten I see.

I may not be Fred Flintstone, but I'll sure make your bed-rock






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!