FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

*cough cough* *cough cough cough cough*cough cough*coughcoughcough*

um, so I'm actually very sick. My lungs are burning, and the buckleys has been comfortable. 0o7 brought over vitimin C and sinus relief things. I am trying to heal. Oh and my labret is feeling alot better, a few more days though...

My sister has been callign every night and I feel reall bad because there are always things happenig and for the last three nights I haven't really gotten to talk to her. Although, I have been sick and have only been talking while acomanied by coughcoughcough* grumble, cough. I hope she calls tommorow...I have no plans we can chat.

Yah so the 2 days missed of school isn't good, and same for work. At work we switched back to the Ottawa show, and it's recycled numbers, and it's hard, although I missed 2 days, and if it looks like I'm gonna get fired I should take time off, then new numbers will come and I wont get fired. Smart I be...

So not much new...home work during my spare tommorow...sleep is good.

|e| came to visit overnight that was cool, she's kickin'! We went to the arena. Arena. Ah-ree-nahh.

My throught hurts, I'm gonna take my nightime sinus pill and go to sleep...ahhhh

cough!coughcoughcoughcoughcough!coughcough!coughcoughcough!coughcoughcoughcoughcoughcough!coughcoughcoughcoughcough!coughcoughcough!coughcoughcoughcoughcoughcough!cough whaaaaa!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!