FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
In first period I was on potatoes, een though I asked not to be a potatoe chef. It's a pain, anyway...there were 450 pounds of potatoes in front of my station, and when I was asked why I wasn't working, I told her it was because someone put 450 pounds of potatoes in front of my station. That's not where they go, and I'm not bustin' my ass on a monday, get real.

Photography went well, I got some things back, which were all marked good.

I got my stamp collection back, and contacted a lost friend of mine. I want my inflatable chair too.

Can I get money for puting banners on my page??

Peace, despite the war.
/=/=/{pat]===






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!