FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
Last night I went to Lynnsie's place and we hung out there for a while, then I went home. I think I'm going to go swimming there today. I haven't been swimming in a long time. Probably since last summer. duh...

I'm now sitting here because it was 4:30 when I came home, so I just got up, and everyone went to the craft sale show thing downtown. I'm like. okay....

On mcuh music they are doing a show called "Much Comes Out" They are playing good music and then showing the two main people at the Gay Pride Parade, in Toronto. It's funny though because everyone is liek naked, except the hosts have clothes on. LOL....They just interviewed a drag queen and now Shakin that Ass by Groove Armada came on...."I see you baby, shakin' dat ass, shaking dat ass shakin dat ass...i see yah, common, I se eyah get busy with it, and get all down....i see you baby shakin dat ass...." It was so halariuos I thought I would die. LOL, It's still on...

*...dancing to the shake that ass song...*

Some other domb song came on....I'm not impressed. Anyway...

I only work Thursday's and Friday's at telemarketing now. I'm like yay! Tommorow is the big Canada Day That means I have to work from 3:30 to 1:00am. I'm psyched!

Caio!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!