FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

This area is under audio and video surveillance. Be quiet and try not to get caught. The snipers are surrounding the builing, so move quickly. CODE BLUE!

bitchin'

Where do we begin, oh yes...
I got put on contract at school. It's absurd. If i am late for 1 class I get kicked out. Whatever. Pft!So there was school, then it's march break. No complaints.

Work is pickign up a bit for me, but I don't feel as though my position is secure. It's understandable though, since telemarketing isn't always that great. Don't get me wrong though, I love my job.

Ryan, and LL came over last night, we partied hardy, and stayed out till 5am. We had fun playing in the snow, even though it looks nice & comfy, trust me...it gets cold.

Well my little sister should be arriving any second, so really I shoudl get offline before she has to call, just in case there is a problem.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!