FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hello,
My buddy list is going to be completly acurate because of andrews new code. % buddylist % but with 2%things yeah....

I've had such a lame weekend. I did nothing. Really. I guess I did fix up not a teenage dirtbag. It's a cool diary!

I have alot of homeowrk to do today, and that's okay. I still want to be able to see what entry nimber on each page, but i guess that's too hard to do on diaryland. hmph!@!

I was going to paint stars on my walls too...never got around to it though. I got a new sweater though. But that's pretty much it!

I'm going to go play around with some html...caio!

pat...







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!