FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

My "bop-review"

title: [I designed this rhyme]

Contact Info: 3/5 Guestbook, notes, email.

Errors: 4/5 Everything worked except one diaryring pic wouldn�t load.

Pet Peeves: 5/5 Nada.

Navigation: 5/5 All the links are at the top of the main page.

Updates: 3/5 Every other day or so.

Layout Design: 4/5 Pretty cool design. I like layouts that aren�t overbearing. Plus, I love blue.

Content: 5/5 I usually have to force myself to read at least 10 entries of some people�s diaries. Thankfully, such was not the case with this diary. I actually enjoyed reading.

Bonus: 5/5 guest survey, rings page, thought meter, favorite diary links, as well as a link to his personal site.

Your Bop-Review Score: 34/40

Reviewed by: :joey:

Comments: Your diary is pretty well done. Could use maybe a little more emotion. I liked it and will check back when I have time.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!