FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

hi

I'm waiting for my people who should have been here forever ago. I am just impatient!

Friday:
School there was a half day, so I went christmas shopping, and got my hair done. I got my hair cut spikey, but longer in the middle so it's kinda cool, Hard to explain, it's awesome though. I also died my hair... Starry Night Bright Black ! It looks really good.

I just hung around lst night and watched t.v.

This morning I went out to the big mall and tried to do alot more shopping, it was amazingly crowded. Trying to get through the line up's and the doors and ahhhh. Christmas is a little too overwhelming for me! It's gone totally commercial, like let's all take a christmas chill pill, it's green and red and ohh, it feels good and warm, now sit down and close your eyes.....

I am going to do last minuite CRaZy shoping on tuesday...

SOsMeEtOhNE BROKE MY CELL ANTENA

I can't wait to see my lil sister and lil brother on monday!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!