FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

This is what i got from dreamreviews...geeeeez picky eh? I've gotten another job, so I work everyday of the week. I got a new cell phone...it's really cool. I streached my right lobe to a 10 guage. I'm a tele-marketer! Here's the dream review, and i think it shouild be called nightmare review

CONTENT 19/25
Watch for spelling errors! There seem to be a couple each entry. Kind of random entries ranging in length from very short to quite long. It seems as though you mostly talk about what's happening in your daily life and how you feel about it, which is great!

DESIGN 25/30
I like how your main page appears. However you might want to consider changing your older page to something that matches your main page, as well as the blue on your guestbook. None of them match.

CONTACT 5/5
Guestbook, notes, email and about you area.

RULES 10/10
Under "ringz and linkz."

UPDATES 5/10
Difficult to determine without a lot of digging as the entries are not dated on the older entries page. From what I can determine, you update very regularly. Last update was back in February though.

NAVIGATION 10/10
Very simple, down the left hand side.

ERRORS 3/5
Whoops, two links to Confruzzled in your buddies area. The link to your counter is also broken.

EXTRAS 5/5
Likes, dislikes, hair color, link to personal website, quote, last five entries, and more!

TOTAL = 82 out of 100

Comments: Fix those errors, and update more regularly, and date your older entries and this will be a dynamic diary!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!