FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |



And the drummer boy go pa rum pa pum pum Give ya some some some of this Cinnabun - Missy Elliot, Work It




Okay well My cafeteria teacher gave me a totally shitty mark, I got a 72. Okay i know that's fine, but NOT when it is driving my other marks 83, and 85, down with a sqeezally 72. I wanted to scream at her. I tried to but I didn't. Like, I can do everything in the class, and she said that I argue with customers, okay well I do NOT argue with customers, unless they are stealing. I catch a suprising amount...I wonder if I told her that it would put my mark up? Hmmmm, note to self : ask about mark!
I was going to anyway. Ahhhh I want a higher mark, and i can do EVERYTHIGN in the plce....half her kids can't hardly talk. The kid who got the highest, does NOT do work, i have worked with him before and I had to do everything! I am a good student, and I always make it to class because i need the free lunch, for the hour of work. It's a good deal...but i could fight it. Mim Wage in Canada is $6.4o...so for an hour, if we technically get lunch free, but worth $3.75...HEY! that's a horrible deal! We should get way more food, and for that hour i could have been working...*sigh*

I went to work, Jess finally showed up, and we left...it was yucky weather today, for I had no umbrella, and it was quite chilly, and windy. We did see the first sights of snow the other day, and I oh, can't wait to slip further into depression. Working is good for me, it keeps me alive. Well, I do train the new people on the night shift. I trained 1 person today...Jason? I dunno, he quit at break, what a quitter!

please note the comments sytem at the end of the entry! I have 40,000 banners left to run, and I have 3 new ones....2 of them, the lava lamp ones were made by sistercookie. Thank You "xoxo"


These will be running, and if anyone wants to donate a banner, please contact me via email i guess. You can post html in the guestbook too.

My tumy was becoming quite a pain, so I decided that it must be time to eat! I don't think I had eaten since noon. Hmm. That's okay though, I had cheesy-dogs! They were good. They taste like burning, like an ashtray, in the darkness of the eye of the upholder. Hmmm, that was catchy. I have to go to bed now, after a lil d-land chatting (if i can log on) for i have alot of english to do tommorow. � - bomberman...ahhhh






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!