FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Avril Concert Pictures

I had a bad day. *sob*

Had a bad day again
She said I would not understand
She left a note and said "I'm sorry, I had a bad day again.
Spilled her coffee, broke her shoelace.
Smeared the lipstick on her face.
Slammed the door and said "I'm sorry, I had a bad day again."


And she swears there's nothing wrong
I hear her playing that same old song
She puts me up and puts me on


And had a bad day again
She said I would not understand
She left a note it said, "I'm sorry, I had a bad day again."



I had a bad day, again.

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Very High
Schizoid:Very High
Schizotypal:Moderate
Antisocial:High
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:High
Avoidant:Moderate
Dependent:Moderate
Obsessive-Compulsive:High

-- Personality Disorder Test - Take It! --








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!